Home About us

About us

About us

D-Sports offers professional consulting services to Russian and foreign sportsmen including: football clubs, players, sports federations, Olympic committee, sports managers and coaches, successfully operating since 2005. We collaborate with different sportsmen, sports organizations, and football players of the Russian Premier League, FNL, Second Division and footballers of CIS championships. Our aim is to find the right decisions for our clients, advise sportsmen on transfer activities, provide marketing solutions and all other services in that scope. We also offer law and linguistic services.

PRINCIPLES OF WORK

Confidence

Agency business is based on trust between agents and clients, unfortunately not everybody is following those principles. Our primary intention is to build a trust-based relationship between agents and our clients. The career of a professional sportsman, athlete or football player is rather short and it would be a shame to waste time and talent, simply because of the wrong partner. We cannot guarantee that all our clients will reach world-class level, but you can be sure that we will do our utmost and even beyond that.

Professionalism

Our opinion of professionalism is not an empty phrase. It is built on our knowledge gained over the years, the experience we made, the qualities and standards we defined over the time and of course the love for our work. All our representatives show those qualities, whether they are lawyers, agents or scouts. These standards helped us to achieve the best results and expand steadily our activities.

The client's success - is our success

It is not our aim to make money out of our clients. It is not our ideology to arrange sports event, marketing or image rights transfer footballers from one team to another just to fill our own pockets. The most important thing is our client’s career and their success is the best result we can achieve. We are sincerely happy when our sportsmen are part of a great sport event, squad and take part in different Worldwide sports competitions or play football in a competitive championship.

Tolstikov Alexander

Head of D-Sports Agency

Phone:  +7 495 632 74 60

E-mail: tolstikov@d-sports.ru

Renita Sergiu

Official representative of  D-Sports Agency in Portugal

Phone: +351 964 673 511

E-mail: renita@d-sports.ru

Nikolaev Anatoliy

Scout of  D-Sports Agency

Phone: +7 967 285 39 14

E-mail: nikolaev@d-sports.ru

Nikitin Valeriy

Scout of  D-Sports Agency

Phone: +7 964 721 17 69 

E-mail: nikitin@d-sports.ru

© D-sports 2012 - 2016
Наш адрес:
115172, Москва, ул. Народная, дом 14, стр. 1
email: info@d-sports.ru

Главная О компании

О компании

Спортивное агентство D-Sports оказывает профессиональные консультационные услуги футбольным клубам, футболистам, спортсменам, спортивным менеджерам и тренерам, успешно работая на футбольном и спортивном рынке с 2005 года. Мы сотрудничаем с российскими и зарубежными футбольными клубами, а также футболистами Российской футбольной Премьер-Лиги, Футбольной Национальной Лиги, Второго дивизиона и футболистами чемпионатов стран СНГ, а также представителями других видов спорта. Мы занимаемся трудоустройством футболистов, консультируем клубы и спортсменов в трансферных, маркетинговых и иных вопросах, оказываем юридическую помощь, лингвистические услуги и т.д.
 

Принципы работы

Доверие

Агентский бизнес в первую очередь основан именно на доверительных отношениях между агентами и клиентами. Мы выстраиваем наши отношения с клиентами таким образом, чтобы они могли доверять нам, а мы, в свою очередь, им. Никогда не стоит забывать, что карьера футболиста и спортсмена слишком непродолжительна, чтобы доверять ее разного рода мошенникам. Мы не можем гарантировать, что все наши клиенты станут звездами мирового уровня, но мы можем гарантировать, что сделаем для этого все, что в наших силах.

Профессионализм

Для нас профессионализм - это далеко не пустой звук. Это совокупность знаний, навыков, опыта, ну и, безусловно, любовь к своему делу. Все эти качества присущи каждому из членов нашей команды, будь то агент, селекционер или юрист, что позволяет нам добиваться высоких результатов в нашей деятельности.

Успех клиента - наш успех

Мы не ставим перед собой цели нажиться на наших клиентах. Перетаскивать футболиста из команды в команду с целью получения комиссионных - не наш метод. Во главу угла мы ставим карьеру нашего клиента, а успешная карьера клиента - самое большее, чего мы можем добиться для него. Мы искренне  радуемся, когда видим наших футболистов на поле в составах ведущих команд и наших спортсменов на верхней ступени пьедестала!

Сотрудники агентства

Толстиков Александр 

Руководитель 

Телефон:  +7 967 285 39 14

E-mail: tolstikov@d-sports.ru

Симонов Андрей

Директор по маркетингу

Реница Сергей

Официальный представитель в Португалии

Телефон: +351 964 673 511

E-mail: renitca@d-sports.ru

Николаев Анатолий

Селекционер 

Телефон:  +7 967 285 39 14

E-mail: nikolaev@d-sports.ru

Никитин Валерий

Селекционер 

 E-mail: nikitin@d-sports.ru

Толстиков Петр

Финансовый менеджер

Телефон: +7 985 971 30 72

Оганян Людвиг

Финансовый менеджер

Телефон: +7 909 665 32 32

© D-sports 2012 - 2016
Наш адрес:
115172, Москва, улица Народная 14стр1
email: info@d-sports.ru